Episode 58 – So Long and Thanks for All the Shoes

Well folks this is it, this is the last episode of Age of Runark.

It has been a fun ride and I hope that you enjoyed it along with us.

I was hoping that we we would be able to finish out the arc but alas scheduling got in the way.

I am planning on starting another actual play in the future but that is probably a couple months out.  Follow our Twitter and Facebook page to see updates on new projects.

When we first started this I wasn’t sure how well it would go but as we end this I can say that it surpassed my wildest expectations.  I have made new friends and can say that folks from all over the world experienced our game.

Go out and play and have fun!!

 

2 thoughts on “Episode 58 – So Long and Thanks for All the Shoes

  1. Hey there! I was looking to complete listening to your podcast recently and I see all your soundcloud links are broken, Are your episodes hosted somewhere else?

    Like

Leave a Reply

